Cultural diversity of Los Angeles County

Master Agreements for Services
 

Master Agreements (MA) are utilized when the County desires a list of pre-qualified vendors to perform various services, on an as-needed basis. Vendors have the opportunity to submit their qualifications through a solicitation process, Request for Statement of Qualification (RFSQ). Vendors who meet the minimum qualifications identified in the RFSQ and accept the terms and conditions of the MA and become County contractors in the specific category for which they qualified. As services are required, MA contractors receive work or purchase order solicitations in the categories for which they are pre-qualified. Work or purchase orders are typically awarded to the lowest priced, qualified bidder, unless the work or purchase order solicitation identifies other specific evaluation criteria.


To access the solicitations listed below please go to:

http://camisvr.co.la.ca.us/lacobids/bidlookup/bidlookupfrm.asp

Go to the “Search By” text box and select “Bid Number” in the drop down menu. Insert bid number “000-00-0000” and select “Submit”.

Below is a list of Master Agreements and contacts for departments responsible for administration:

INTERNAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Information Technology Support Services Master Agreement (ITSSMA)

Contact: Mark Manning
(562) 940-3983
mmanning@isd.lacounty.gov

Document Storage Services Master Agreement

Contact: Angela Wu
(323) 881-5178
awu@isd.lacounty.gov

Energy Support Services Master Agreement (ESSMA)

Contact: Dennis Morelos
(323) 267-2239
dmorelos@isd.lacounty.gov

Telecommunications Equipment and Services Master Agreement (TESMA)

Contact: Krystina Ido
(562) 940-3099
kido@isd.lacounty.gov

As Needed Elevator and Escalator Repair Services Master Agreement

Contact: Lorin Bice
(323) 267-2578
LBice@isd.lacounty.gov

Energy Efficiency Project Services (EEPMA)

Contact: Dennis Morelos
(323) 267-2239
dmorelos@isd.lacounty.gov

Facilities Ancillary Services Master Agreement (FASMA)

Contact: Tatiana Menendez
(323) 267-2615
tmenendez@isd.lacounty.gov

Personal Computer Maintenance Master Agreement

Contact: Angela Wu
(323) 881-5178
awu@isd.lacounty.gov

Small Office Equipment Master Agreement

Contact: Angela Wu
(323) 881-5178
awu@isd.lacounty.gov

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE

As-Needed Strategic Planning and Related Services
(Performance Measurement and Customer Service)

Click Here for Additional Information and Vendor Application

Contact: Jerry Ramirez
Master Agreement Program Administrator
(213) 974-4282
jramirez@ceo.lacounty.gov

Process Improvement Master Agreement

Click Here for Additional Information and Vendor Application

Contact: Jerry Ramirez
Master Agreement Program Administrator
(213) 974-4282
jramirez@ceo.lacounty.gov

Risk Management Consulting Services Master Agreement

Contact: Kerry Fuse
(213) 351-5354
kfuse@ceo.lacounty.gov

Compensation, Employee Benefits, and Actuarial Consulting Services

Contact: Marco Morejon
(213) 893-1010
mmorejon@ceo.lacounty.gov

TREASURER AND TAX COLLECTOR

Property Repair Services Master Agreement for Public Administrator Properties

Contact: Contracts Section
(213) 974-7360
contracts@ttc.lacounty.gov

AUDITOR-CONTROLLER

Contract Audits Master Agreement

Contact: Christopher Nguyen
Master Agreement Manager
(213) 974-8312
cnguyen@auditor.lacounty.gov

Back to Top