PROCUREMENT OFFICERS

Procurement Officers are responsible for the acquisition of goods and services within their respective department’s delegated authority. Additionally, they facilitate any acquisitions beyond their authority, which may be processed by ISD Purchasing.

Auditor-Controller

Sou Trinh
(213) 217-8079
strinh@​auditor.​lacounty.gov

Araceli Crescencio
(213) 217-8022
ACrescencio@auditor.lacounty.gov

Beaches and Harbors

Andy Duarte
(424) 526-7799
Duarte@bh.lacounty.gov

Board of Supervisors

Patricia Ramirez
(213) 974-2002
pramirez@​bos.​lacounty.gov

Saul Cervantes
(213) 974-3136
scervantes@​bos.​lacounty.gov

Chief Executive Office

Iliana Balam
(213) 974-8967
ibalam@​ceo.​lacounty.gov

Child Support Services Department

Ruben Rodriguez
(323) 889-3453
rerodriguez@​cssd.​lacounty.gov

Andrea Barnes, Div. Chief
(323) 889-3466
Andrea_Barnes@​cssd.​lacounty.gov

Children and Family Services

Ian Galvan
(213) 351-7258
galvaI@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Peter Guan
(213) 351-6489
GuanG@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Consumer and Business Affairs

Helen Chan
(213) 712-5513
hchan@dcba.lacounty.gov

Dushyant Bala
(213) 248-0613
dbala@dcba.lacounty.gov

Michelle Jiang
(213) 974-2635
MJiang@dcba.lacounty.gov

County Counsel

Jesus Castillo
(213) 974-1962
jesuscastillo@​counsel.​lacounty.gov

Hector Rodriguera
(213) 972-5770
HRodriguera@counsel.lacounty.gov

Dept of Economic Opportunity

Melva Carrillo
(213) 880-3991
MCarrillo@opportunity.lacounty.gov

District Attorney

Aida Barkhordarian
(213) 257-2859
abarkhordarian@da.lacounty.gov

Los Angeles County Development Authority

Inna Sarac
(323) 343-0608
Deanna.Tantraphol@lacdc.org

Medical Examiner – Coroner

Silvia Gonzalez
(323) 343-0682
silviagonzalez@coroner.lacounty.gov

Melody Smith
(323) 343-0775
msmith@coroner.lacounty.gov

Janet Underwood
(323) 343-0775
junderwood@coroner.lacounty.gov

Mental Health

Lorin Bice
(213) 943-8523
lbice@​dmh.​lacounty.gov

Joe Lee
(213) 943-8564
Jflee@dmh.lacounty.gov

Military and Veterans Affairs

Rose Bueta
(213) 765-9632
rbueta@​mva.​lacounty.gov

Natural History Museum

Vanessa Yanez
(213) 763-3443
vyanez@nhm.org

Registrar-Recorder/​County Clerk

Edward Sumcad
(562) 462-2659
esumcad@rrcc.lacounty.gov

Alice Sena
(562) 462-3060
ASerna@​rrcc.​lacounty.gov

Sanitation Districts

Stacey Chanan
(562) 908-4288 x1400
Chanan_Stacey@lacsd.org

Sheriff’s Department

Glen C. Joe
Asst. Division Director
Administrative Services Division
(213) 229-3305
gcjoe@lasd.org

Treasurer and Tax Collector

Bhrea C. Thomas
(213) 974-2017
BThomas@ttc.lacounty.gov

David Sandoval
(213) 974-0720
dsandoval@​ttc.​lacounty.gov

Elena Villacres Torres
(213) 974-2030
evtorres@ttc.lacounty.gov